Contact Us

Cincinnati College of Mortuary Science

645 W North Bend Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45224

Phone: 513-761-2020

Toll free: 888-377-8433

Hours: Monday-Friday 8am-4pm

 

Click a category below to see contact information. 

Admissions, Tuition & Aid

Admissions 

admissions@waliy-sz.com

513-618-1926

Financial Aid

finaid@waliy-sz.com

Tuition & Billing

accounting@waliy-sz.com

 

Events, CE, & Social

Event Director

social@waliy-sz.com 

events@waliy-sz.com 
513-618-1929

Continuing Education

coned@waliy-sz.com 

Fundraising & Development

fundraising@waliy-sz.com 
513-618-1923

Shop and Support

Support CCMS

support@waliy-sz.com

513-618-1929

513-618-1925

Textbook Orders

textbooks@waliy-sz.com 
513-761-2020
513-618-1925

CCMS Merchandise

merchandise@waliy-sz.com 
513-761-2020

Fundraising & Development

fundraising@waliy-sz.com

513-618-1923

Educational Cremation Center

ecc@waliy-sz.com

513-618-1923

Alumni and Professionals 

Alumni Relations

alumni@waliy-sz.com 
513-761-2020

Registrar

registrar@waliy-sz.com 
513-761-2020

Continuing Education

coned@waliy-sz.com 
513-761-2020

Funeral Home Liaison

funeralhome@waliy-sz.com 
513-618-1928

Co-op Coordinator

co-op@waliy-sz.com 
513-618-1928

 

Lab and Academics

Clinical Lab

clinical@waliy-sz.com 
513-761-3773

Anatomical Donation Program

clinical@waliy-sz.com 
513-761-3773

Academics

academics@waliy-sz.com 
513-618-1928

Library

library@waliy-sz.com

Co-op Coordinator

co-op@waliy-sz.com 
513-618-1928

CCMS Assessment Program (CAP)

cap@waliy-sz.com 
513-618-1928

Accreditation Director

accreditation@waliy-sz.com

 

Safety

Safety Officer

safety@waliy-sz.com 
513-618-1922

Title IX Coordinator

titleix@waliy-sz.com 

President

president@waliy-sz.com 
513-618-1923

Faculty and Staff

Combs, Leigh

lcombs@waliy-sz.com

513-618-1927

 

Day, Toby

tday@waliy-sz.com

513-618-1924

 

Dutko, Teresa

tdutko@waliy-sz.com

513-618-1928

 

Hoskins, Teresa

thoskins@waliy-sz.com

513-938-8470

 

Kindoll,Codi

ckindoll@waliy-sz.com

513-618-1921

 

Lechner, Jack

jlechner@waliy-sz.com 

513-618-1923

 

Lee, Wanda

wlee@waliy-sz.com

513-618-1932

 

Pugh, Brittany

bpugh@waliy-sz.com 

513-761-2020

 

Ross, Tausha

tross@waliy-sz.com

513-866-4084

 

Smith, Kym

ksmith@waliy-sz.com

513-618-1925

 

Vinnedge, John

jvinnedge@waliy-sz.com

513-618-1922

 

Webster, Jerome

jwebster@waliy-sz.com

513-618-1933

 

 

 

 

Technology & Webmaster

Webmaster

webmaster@waliy-sz.com

Technology Support

techsupport@waliy-sz.com